The end of another week. And I have done good things:
-I got to dress a hot firefighter and help two others find suits
-I have exceeded sales goals
-I got my second ear pierced.
Ok, I know the last thing may not be worth mentioning, but whatever:
But I would also like to offer some helpful tips to shoppers who may cross my path at either mall:
-If you don't have a receipt, don't bring it BACK.
-Most stores HAVE a time-frame for returns or exchanges. If you insist on carrying your receipt in your hand or wallet, please read what you are pocketing.
-Customer service is NOT at the front of the store. One cannot reference data and ring others up simultaneously, there isn't that much multi-tasking in the damn WORLD.
-If you MUST return something, most items contain small stickers with PRICES on them. Those PRICES are what they will ring up AS-cussing the sales associate won't change anything-if you can't shop with respect or common sense, stay your ass home. No one wants to deal with your rude ass anymore than you want to deal THEM.
-THERE IS NO SUCH DRINK AS A MOCHA CHOCA LATTE. WHOEVER LIED TO YOU DESERVES A KICK IN THE NUTS FOR BANNING YOU FROM BARNES & NOBLE OVER BULLSHIT.
These tips and more can be found in posts soon to come on THIS blog and more!!! Cheers!
Signed,
The Ice King
Psylocke: Ninja #3 Art
1 day ago
