As the days stretch on...my unemployment is becoming more of a pain in my ass once again. I don't want to worry about it but I don't know how I am going to do what I need to do until I start getting an income again..ugh...why do employers insist on dragging things out, or are they just not interested. I really don't understand what is going on and it's probably what angers me the most. Is it that hard to notify someone of SOMETHING? Ugh...
Anyway, I ventured out in my sickly vehicle and marketed myself today. Here's hoping that someone will bother to give me a chance. Not sure if I deserve one, but I would surely appreciate one. I don't know if there is more that I could or should do to get to these people and find out what the FUCK is going on. Shit like this makes people sell themselves or start stripping. It's ridiculous and for one am tired of it. I don't believe it is time for me to relocate to New York yet but what else can I do here??? My entire life is at a standstill. My living situation, my car, my health (soon) and other things including probation fees are all affected by this and it's out of my control now. THAT is the second most frustrating aspect of this bullshit.
NOT liking my life right now...
Signed,
The Ice King
Psylocke: Ninja #3 Art
1 day ago

No comments:
Post a Comment