Renewed my appreciation for Law and Order: SVU. Aside from that, I sincerely hope that I hear something from someone tomorrow. The good news is that I WILL be working Thanksgiving night parking cars from 10:30 to around 3. Not sure yet about how that will figure into my plans as far as the family goes, but it will seem as if I'm going out to a club-10:30 to 3? 4 and a half hours, plus tips. Not bad. Not bad at all.
Add that to the fact that I will be looking into getting food stamps on Tuesday and I may be starting to make some progress. Thank you Lord, lol. Seriously...I'm a believer!!!
Signed,
The Ice King
Psylocke: Ninja #3 Art
1 day ago

No comments:
Post a Comment